people

research
people
news
links
opportunities
software
teaching
contact
home


 

This Website is not maintained any longer. Our new website:

http://www.vetmeduni.ac.at/en/population-genetics/

 
     
head email phone (+43-1-25077-...)
Christian Schlötterer christian.schloetterer 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4300
     
admin. assistance    
Petra Prasser petra.prasser 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4301
Ingrid Schmölz ingrid.schmoelz 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4302
     
group leaders    
Pamela Burger pamela.burger 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4333
Carolin Kosiol carolin.kosiol 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4331
Nayuta Yamashita nayuta.yamashita 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4331
     
visiting scientist    
tba    
     
bioinformatics and biostatistics platform    
Marlies Dolezal marlies.dolezal 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4333
Andreas Futschik andreas.futschik 'at' univie.ac.at  
Margarete Hofmann-Parisot margarete.hofmann 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4316
Alexander Tichy alexander.tichy 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4330
Karin Schlangen karinschlangen 'at' gmail.com -4340
     
postdocs
Eszter Ari eszter.ari 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4339
Andrea Betancourt andrea.betancourt 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4334
Jorge Blanco jorge.blanco 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4337
Jun Chen cjnankai 'at' gmail.com -4339
Lukas Endler lukas.endler 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4306
Robert Fitak rfitak9 'at' gmail.com -4332
Susanne Franssen susanne.franssen 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4307
Robert Kofler robert.kofler 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4340
Marni LaFleur marni.lafleur 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4333
Elmira Mohandesan elmira.mohandesan 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4333
Elisabetta Versace elisabetta.versace 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4307
     
research associate    
Viola Nolte viola.nolte 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4338
     
technicians
Anna Gaidziza a.gaidziza 'at' gmail.com -4332
Sofia Lehrner sofia.lehrner 'at' gmail.com -4332
Stephanie Lilja stephanie.lilja 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4336
Ariana Macon ariana.macon 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4332
Nuria Ortiz airun.ortiz 'at' gmail.com -4332
Urmosi-Incze Sandor   -4332
     
programmer
Ram Vinay Pandey ramvinay.pandey 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4307
     
PhD program coordinator    
Julia Hosp julia.hosp 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4338
     
PhD students
Gökce Aköz goekce.akoez 'at' gmi.oeaw.ac.at -4306
Johanna Bertl johanna.bertl 'at' univie.ac.at -4337
Daniel Fabian daniel.fabian 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4335
Andy Fogel afogel 'at' usc.edu -4335
Kerstin Gärtner k.e.gaertner 'at' gmail.com -4336
Ludwig Geroldinger ludwig.geroldinger 'at' univie.ac.at -4335
Paul Herrera paul.herrera 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4306
Tom Hill tom.hill 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4306
Barbara Horvath b.horvath01 'at' gmail.com -4336
Christian Huber christian.huber 'at' univie.ac.at -4337
Ágnes Jónás agnes.jonas 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4335
Nicola Palmieri nicola.palmieri 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4339
Dominik Schrempf dominik.schrempf 'at' gmail.com -4336
Derek Setter derek.setter 'at' univie.ac.at -4332
Raymond Tobler raymond.tobler 'at' vetmeduni.ac.at -4306
     
undergraduate students
Julia Reisenberger   -4332
     
ALUMNI click here  
     
group picture