Team

Home

Research

Publications

Book

Teaching

Group Members

Thomas Flatt

Job Opportunities

Funding

Contact

Collaborators










Group Leader

Dr. Thomas Flatt

Tel: +43-1-25077-4334

E-mail: thomas.flatt@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Group Members

Technician & Lab Manager

Akila Weerasekera

Tel: +43-1-25077-4332

E-mail: akila.weerasekera79@gmail.com

 

PhD Students

Martina Galikova

Tel: +43-1-25077-4335

E-mail: martina.galikova@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Peter Klepsatel

Tel: +43-1-25077-4332

E-mail: peter.klepsatel@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Daniel Fabian

Tel: +43-1-25077-4335

E-mail: daniel.fabian@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Visiting Postdoc

Dr. Markus Schosserer

E-mail: markus.schosserer@boku.ac.at

 

Former Lab Members and Affiliates

Leo Edlinger

E-mail: leo_edlinger@gmx.at

 

Roman Maresch

E-mail: mareschroman@gmx.at

 

Michael Würdemann (Bioinformatics)

E-mail: m-wuerdemann@web.de

 

Claudia Höchsmann

E-mail: claudia.hoechsmann@gmail.com

 

Anna Schönauer

E-mail: anna_schoenauer@gmx.at

 

Jasmin Hoefler

E-mail:0711991@students.vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Manuela Pelz-Studlar

E-mail: manuela.pelz-studlar@gmx.at

 

Melanie Weber

E-mail: melaniesweber@gmx.at

 

Dr. Chantal Dauphin-Villemant (CNRS Paris),

Visiting Scientist, September-December 2011

E-mail: chantal.dauphin-villemant@upmc.fr

 

Professor Patricia J. Moore

Sabbatical Visiting Scientist

University of Exeter at Cornwall

January-June 2011

E-mail: p.j.moore@exeter.ac.uk

 

Matthias Riedel, Undergraduate

E-mail: lupus-adamus@web.de

 

Manuel Miller, Undergraduate

E-mail: klick-manu@gmx.de

 

Julia Steger, BSc Student

E-mail: julia_steger@yahoo.de

 

TOP

 

Under construction